top of page

Art Blog

Search

Tic Tok


Well, I started a tic tok account and I'm trying. I feel like I have made a few cool things and it is definitely helping me make my art into more different types of content to put on other platforms so that is all a plus. It's fun and it's hot so it's the thing to do. I just hope I can get the hang of it enough to generate some traction.


The handle on there is leahroseart and I will be posting satisfying and pretty painting videos. I may even do some lettering since I can do that pretty well. Maybe even over some paintings. Suggestions?


I have to get in touch with my hip side. I'm sure I had one of those at some point. What I might lack in hip I have an abundance in creative so I'll use that.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page